You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Leo Talk 7/27/21 - Come Join Our Chat

in LeoFinance3 years ago

I regained my withdrawn 100+ Hive Power delegation, so I would be able to comment as often as 200 times a week, which translates to more or less 30 comments (depending on length) per day. 🤔

Even with that number of comments I could make, I still need to hold back from commenting too frequently. 😅 However, making one post per day is already a challenge for me! 🤯😅

Sort:  

Making one post a day can be really tough when your life takes a busy turn. But I realized that through engagement you always have ideas on what to write about. 30 comments a day is an awesome number. Keep up the good work.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I post every day on the D.Buzz community, where posts must be 280 characters or less (excluding the first 3 links) for them to show up on the D.Buzz frontend. 😀

I am aware though that some people don't like seeing their Followed users posting several microposts a day, so I recommend creating and/or using another Hive account for posting on D.Buzz. 😅

(I don't think anyone will mind if you comment normally on posts on the D.Buzz community.) 😏

I find it hard using other front ends. I just stick to Leofinance and HIve.

Lol, it's D.buzz, not Hive.buzz. I suck at remembering these things.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Do you mean you stick to #LeoFinance and #HiveBlog (https://hive.blog/)? 🤔😅

I use #PeakD, #Ecency, #HiveBlog, #DBuzz, #StemGeeks, #MusicForLife, etc. depending on my needs at the moment (posting about something, leaving comments, promoting engagement voting, replying to comments, etc.) 😅

It's much like a set of multiple tools, where people with specific needs will appreciate having a lot of options instead of getting confused with the number of options. 😅

I post everyday because I want to get the Weekly Author and Monthly Author awards of #HiveBuzz for this entire year. 😏 Perhaps there would be the Yearly Author award in the near future! 😅

I just made several comments of my own under your comment. 😀 According to others active #LeoMarketTalk users (@amr008, @taskmaster4450le, among others), splitting a comment into multiple smaller comments (each with their own topic) before publishing them would help with both engagement and stats here on LeoMarketTalk. 😏