Sort:  

Yeah I did it to increase my position in the airdrop.

I dont have much in @splinterlands stake so I have to add where I can. DEC seemed like an easy way to get a little coming SPS coming in.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Good choice friend, you can also choose SPT if you wish. The score isn't much but it can help you improve your airdrop score. Although DEC is much more interesting to hold.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Trying to figure some of this @splinterlands stuff out. Getting some SPS is a smart thing to do in my opinion.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Undoubtedly, the 2nd of August will start the stake. We will receive income for simply holding SPS. That's why I love encryption. It literally changed my life and it's not just helping me, but a lot more people too.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Most cryptocurrencies (such as Bitcoin and Ethereum) rely on encryption, since transactions on blockchain are public, and the private keys are only used for signing. 🤓😅

Stacking DEC is indeed easy, but too expensive right now with 6 to 8 times its price peg. 😅

Yeah but likely more than made up by the extra SPS I get along with the expected appreciation on that.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Some #Splinterlands players say that holding as many Cards, DEC, SPS, etc. would give you more than your invested amount even though the prices of DEC are too high right now, because the airdrops happen daily. 🤔 #NotFinancialAdvice 😅