Sort:  

They're both Premium so I'm using them two when I can.

You can use your primary account for publishing long articles on #InLeo, and your alt account for publishing threads on #LeoThreads. 🤓 That way, you can still utilize the Premium subscriptions for both your accounts, while still having a separate primary use for each. 😏 !WEED

Thanks for the suggestion. I appreciate it.

That should mean I would see your content on #LeoThreads more from your alt account and less from your main account. 🤓

!LOLZ !LUV

ifarmgirl, savvytester sent you LUV. 🙂 (10/10) tools | trade | connect | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

Seagulls were God's third attempt at creating birds.
The A-gull and B-gull weren't quite right.

Credit: reddit
@ifarmgirl, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of savvytester

(5/10)
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.

@ifarmgirl!

@savvytester passed you the virtual joint!
If you do not want to receive these comments, please reply with !STOP