You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: First Tool to Delegate Resource Credits is Out! * New SPS DAO Proposal

in LeoFinance2 years ago

Whenever you withdraw a Resource Credit delegation, it is removed from the delegatee from the "unused" RC pool, and is added to you on your "used" RC pool. 🤓 That's why you should avoid undelegating RC only after a few days of delegating them. 😏 !LUV !CTP

Sort:  

Ok I got it.

I wonder if you can find other Hive accounts which need your Resource Credit delegations. 🤔😅 !PIZZA !CTP

Well, I don't know anyone asking for RC delegation.

Maybe they ran out of Resource Credits in the first place to post or comment that they need RC delegations. 😅 !PIZZA

Anyway, the #GiftGiver (https://giftgiver.site/) free Hive Power delegation service and faucet is currently not delegating out HP (or RC). 🤔 !CTP

Oh, that's a big problem then. 😆

!LOLZ

Which among the two statements on my previous comment is the big problem? 🤔🤯😅

!LOLZ !CTP

I was in the Post Office queue yesterday when Diana Ross tried to push in.
I said “You can't hurry love, you'll just have to wait...”

Credit: reddit
@rzc24-nftbbg, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @savvytester

Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.
(1/6)

What did one cupcake say to the other?
You ain't seen muffin yet.

Credit: reddit
@savvytester, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @rzc24-nftbbg

Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.
(3/4)