Sort:  

Not sure if I understand well what this is. Reverio looks too "basic" like in "unelaborated layout" for me. So I entered in Centblog.
Apart from having the interface in Spanish instead of in English and not seeing where to change this, I can't see people asking simple questions...?...

It looks more like Ecency, witht eh difference that the upvotes are shown in Cents (payout is furtheron in HP or in Cents as well?)
Coorect me if I'm wrong !LUV !CTP

Even if the #Reverio frontend looks "basic", at least it gets the job of being a decent Q&A website done. 🤗 Regarding the #CentBlog frontend, it looks like the community users are still not yet updated with the transition of the community to a Q&A one (and are likely just interested in the CENT tokens which are pegged to $0.01 each). 😅

By the way, you might want to ask your first question on Reverio. 😏 !LUV !CTP

I'll do so tomorrow !LOL !CTP

A boy in school put his report card on the ceiling
He needed to get his grades up

Credit: reddit
@savvytester, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @svanbo

Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ
(2/8)

I would remind you tomorrow in case you haven't posted any question on #Reverio after 24 hours. 🤗😏 !LOL !CTP

Yes maybe tomorrow I've got a little bit time again... Today I'm "dead" - Need some sleep...
!LUV !CTP

!LUV

!LUV

Maybe you can tell me when you would like me to remind you again to post any question on #Reverio. 🤔 By default, I would remind you about it daily. 🤗😅
!LUV !CTP

Let's say, on Friday and Sunday would be good. Thanks mate! !LUV !CTP

Here is a reminder for you to post any question on #Reverio (if you still want to do so)! 🤗 !LOL !CTP

Please put me a reminder in a couple of weeks !LOL
It's 23h and i can start answering now... !CTP

Where do cats go for fun?
An a-mews-ment park

Credit: reddit
@savvytester, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @svanbo

(1/8)

PLAY & EARN $DOOM

What do you mean with "put me a reminder in a couple of weeks"? 🤔 Do you mean that I would remind you to post a question on #Reverio more or less a month later? 🤯😅 !LOL !CTP

Yes but meanwhile we agreed about reminding just before the weekend. Probably this afternoon there is a good possibility that I'd get to it !LOL !CTP

How do construction workers party?
They raise the roof.

Credit: reddit
@svanbo, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @savvytester


PLAY & EARN $DOOM


(7/8)

... For sure, which are the ways to earn "cents"? Of not tipped, the only way is using their front end?
!LUV !CTP

By having staked CENT tokens, you can earn more of that token by just curating either on content on the CENT (now Question & Answer) community itself or those with the cent tag (even if the post or comment isn't posted on the community itself). 🤓 That means without any staked CENT token, you won't earn more of that token unless you post (or comment on posts) on that community or use the cent tag. 😏
!LUV !CTP

I see I happen to ahve some CENT staked, but I guess I'd better stake the rest as well?... I'm using the tag in my actifit posts, so that's a good thing already. What I don't understand is the value, which doesn't seem to correspond to 1 dollarcent...?... !CTP !PGM

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 1 SBT - 0.1 THG - 0.000001 SQM - 0.1 BUDS tokens to @svanbo

remaining commands 0

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


Right now, the price of CENT is $0.0029 each which is about 71% lower than its peg of $0.01 per token. 💸 If you believe that the price of CENT will return to its peg, then you should stake it; otherwise, you can trade it for other #HiveEngine tokens you like more (such as tipping tokens). 🤓 #NotFinancialAdvice 😅 !CTP !PGM

It looks like I'm misunderstanding something here... How can cent be pegged to 0,01 USD but only be worth 0.0029 USD in reality / at a certain moment? !LUV !CTP