You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Not-a-Lottery #10

in LeoFinance3 years ago

Hi @josephsavage!

  • you have 974 units and 2175 bonus units
  • your rshares balance is 283996079141711 or 160.333 $
  • your next SBI upvote is predicted to be 53.444 $

Structure of your total SBI vote value:

  • 137.86 % has come from your subscription level
  • 85.20 % has come from your bonus units
  • 1.04 % has come from upvoting rewards
  • 1.27 % has come from new account bonus or extra value from pre-automation rewards



    No longer active on Steem? Convert your Steem SBI into Hive SBI.
    See our FAQ for details!
Sort:  

Heh. after transferring my rshares balance to others to facilitate Steem -> Hive subsription transfers, my structure % look pretty crazy

your next SBI upvote is predicted to be 53.444 $

Holy Jesus

The maximum deliverable vote on a post is only a couple of bucks. A few members with high subscription levels but infrequent posting run up big balances because of it... it just means I'll get regular votes if I ever start posting again.

ok, good. I thought it might vote you all the way to the top of trending just with SBI :D

Only in my wildest dreams