Not-a-Lottery #10

in LeoFinance3 years ago

The price of Leo today 15:15am Berlin time is:

0.666 USD

sorry for being late, if anyone knows how to look at the price of Leo in retrospect, please comment

Todays Winner of the Not-a-Lottery is @cmmemes

image.png

Congratulations on winning 0.6 Leo and 2 HBI! There is no token for HBI, just use the command "!sbi status" to check your shares.


Tomorrows price money is 1.5 Leo and 1 HBI


What do you think will be the price of Leo tomorrow?

read the rules here
for more info on HBI visit @steembasicincome

The funds for better art are at: 1.8 Leo

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

I say 0.643

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thank you for participating! Today you had no luck...

Maybe you will do better in my next Not-a-Lottery

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

0.6 round

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Congrats mate, you did it again, you won the Not-a-Lottery!

1.5 Leo and 1 HBI Share were sent your way.

Hope to see you again in my next Not-a-Lottery

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

$0.69 for tomorrow :)

where should I use the command? also is it "!sbi" or "!hbi" ? anyway thank you for the prize and for helping me figure out the HBI thing :)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thank you for participating! Today you had no luck...

Maybe you will do better in my next Not-a-Lottery

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

you can use the command (the one with !sbi) anywhere you want, just reply to me with it

I updated the comment with the fact that I read your previous comments explaining how it works but it didn't save for some reason. Anyway thanks again :) !sbi

It's !sbi status not just !sbi

thank you :) I have a lot of comments to reply to today so I'm in a bit of a hurry :P !sbi status

I think the 2 I sent today are not yet accounted for. You should have got 5 Shares from me in total.

either way I'm not complaining :)

Hi @cmmemes!

  • you have 3 units and 0 bonus units
  • your rshares balance is 174651129736 or 0.099 $
  • you need to wait until your upvote value (current value: 0.033 $) is above 0.042 $

Structure of your total SBI vote value:

  • 1.40 % has come from your subscription level
  • 0.00 % has come from your bonus units
  • 0.00 % has come from upvoting rewards
  • 0.00 % has come from new account bonus or extra value from pre-automation rewards



    No longer active on Steem? Convert your Steem SBI into Hive SBI.
    See our FAQ for details!

Hi @josephsavage!

  • you have 974 units and 2175 bonus units
  • your rshares balance is 283996079141711 or 160.333 $
  • your next SBI upvote is predicted to be 53.444 $

Structure of your total SBI vote value:

  • 137.86 % has come from your subscription level
  • 85.20 % has come from your bonus units
  • 1.04 % has come from upvoting rewards
  • 1.27 % has come from new account bonus or extra value from pre-automation rewards



    No longer active on Steem? Convert your Steem SBI into Hive SBI.
    See our FAQ for details!

Heh. after transferring my rshares balance to others to facilitate Steem -> Hive subsription transfers, my structure % look pretty crazy

your next SBI upvote is predicted to be 53.444 $

Holy Jesus

0.629 !BEER

Thank you for participating! Today you had no luck...

Maybe you will do better in my next Not-a-Lottery

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Let's say 0.68 :)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thank you for participating! Today you had no luck...

Maybe you will do better in my next Not-a-Lottery

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

$0.672

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thank you for participating! Today you had no luck...

Maybe you will do better in my next Not-a-Lottery

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I predict that it will be 0.00003484 BTC
I'm not betting, that is just a guess :) ... Very good idea for a fun game though :)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

do you really need to make it more complicated for me? :/ challenge accepted, I guess

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thank you for participating! Today you had no luck...

Maybe you will do better in my next Not-a-Lottery

Are you sure you have the right LEO Token? I am talking about the LeoFinance Token on hive.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Maaaannnn I’ve used this number so many times in vain haha.
Ok I’ll try again then, 0.666 tomorrow :)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thank you for participating! Today you had no luck...

Maybe you will do better in my next Not-a-Lottery

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

0.67
I don't know, I just playing this for fun

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thank you for participating! Today you had no luck...

Maybe you will do better in my next Not-a-Lottery

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

0.671 :)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thank you for participating! Today you had no luck...

Maybe you will do better in my next Not-a-Lottery

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Maybe tomorrow:)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

0,675

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thank you for participating! Today you had no luck...

Maybe you will do better in my next Not-a-Lottery

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

0.712 ...

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thank you for participating! Today you had no luck...

Maybe you will do better in my next Not-a-Lottery

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

$0.684

Thank you for participating! Today you had no luck...

Maybe you will do better in my next Not-a-Lottery

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

0.707

Thank you for participating! Today you had no luck...

Maybe you will do better in my next Not-a-Lottery

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Ich sag mal 0.53 $ ;)
!BEER

Hi! Freut mich echt dich hier zu sehen. Leider konnte ich deinen Tip heute nicht berücksichtigen, da Du ihn zu spät abgegeben hast. Man wettet normalerweise immer für den Folgetagen.

Die genauen Regeln kannst du in meiner ersten Not-a-Lottery nachlesen.

Es würde mich echt freuen dich in meiner nächsten Not-a-Lottery wiederzusehen

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

0.65

Thank you for participating! Today you had no luck...

Maybe you will do better in my next Not-a-Lottery

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta


Hey @thatgermandude, here is a little bit of BEER from @no-advice for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

0.7

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thank you for participating! Today you had no luck...

Maybe you will do better in my next Not-a-Lottery

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta