You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How I Bought Tangible Artwork From Italy Using Hive

in LeoFinance4 years ago

Enjoyed reading this and it just gets the mind buzzing with the possibilities for exchanging hive for services. This was a very uplifting and positive post in these pretty crap times. I think as hive grows and as the relationships also develop within it with the trust that goes with that ,as you mentioned, this will happen more. Best post I've read in a while on a lot of levels

Sort:  

Thanks for your kind words, I'm glad it gave you additional ideas on how to engage with the community.

I really liked what you did and when you take a step back and think about it there's so much scope for similar transactions as relationships grow and people realise its possible