You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Secret To Hive Success: Get Busy

in LeoFinance3 years ago

I can agree with everything you wrote. I’ve been here almost from the beginning but my learning curve is a little slower.
I see this so I have to persevere more than others, be more active and not just look at financial success and then step aside if it goes slower.
However, it is also true that not all content is for everyone, especially in such a decentralized social network where everyone has the right to do what they have imagined. Therefore, it is necessary to find niches and adapt to them accordingly. Communities are therefore very important, at least from my perspective.
Undoubtedly the value of what we are doing here would increase if Hive became more globally recognizable but for now that is all we have. I say it is worthwhile and necessary to persevere. 😎