You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LeoThread 2023-11-09 15:57

in LeoFinance7 months ago

I should know more about PH considering how many people I've known from there, maybe because I was dumped by a Filipina girl who I really really liked in university hahaha. She was too excited about the freedom of university and wanted to date lots of people while I wanted find a serious relationship. Of course I don't blame the whole country, but it just came to my mind that maybe that's why I didn't get interested in Tagalog despite having many friends from Philippines over the years. The general vibe of PH is awesome though! Want to visit!

Sort:  

I am glad that you still want to know more about my homeland and my fellow men. Rest assured, not all my fellow countrymen are the same as that Filipina girl you really -really like. By the way, not all Filipinas want to date lots of people. Some of us keep our distance from men, not unless we feel something magical. FYI, I had my first and last relationship at the age 30y/o. LOL

lol I don't like her anymore! I almost forgot about her! And I know there are many kinds of people. I actually thought she was very different from the other people I met from there. This is 15 years ago, already old history :-P