You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LeoThread 2023-12-12 04:36

in LeoFinance • 6 months ago

could we get a tool to clone our threads here onto X? Would be nice to make progress towards monetization there without giving them any real traffic 😆 let me earn some on X so I can buy more $LEO

Sort:  

It already exists. Tap the 3 dots in the upper right of the thread and tap tweet

it’s glitching out. I’ll try on pc later. Thanks though. Didn’t you just get here!? What a boss

You need to be logged into Twitter when you do it, but I'm sure you know that. Yeah, I haven't been here a month yet. You're welcome

That's a great idea.

It would be a good time saver, but I believe that for this we would have to have a direct partnership with X, this happens between Instagram and Facebook for example as they are both from the same company.