Sort:  

Wow, a very interesting post I NEED to get back to (hence the comment, in part). After 1000 posts on Hive, almost all of them on PeakD, I feel ready to branch out... Question is to where? Simply using Ecency for being cellphone friendly, I don't think is enough. Sure, I am (very) slowly getting into videos, so 3Speak is cool. But what you wrote about InLeo I find highly exciting!

Benefiting from ad revenues directly, and expanding my follower base in other networks sound like things I want to look into. And effectively onboarding people without turning them off in the process would be a dream come true.

Leo is now pretty similar to ecency and peakd in the scope but with the tokenization of ads and a focus on short form by putting it as the default homepage. I am just really just excited that someone is thinking about how to keep money within the ecosystem without taking anything away from the content creators, and their ads+premium+subscriptions+liquidity pool system seems set up to do a great job of that.

The two best reasons to use leo is that you earn both leo and hive, and shorts are really really growing and have the potential to grow much more.

I think Ecency is the best place to onboard new people into blogs and leo is the best place for anyone who is into twitter and wants a web3 version

I’m also positive about the future of Inleo and threads. I think many are now able to understand the potential of it compared to when it was first launched and still lacking in terms of bugs and all.

There’s a whole lot that’s going to change with inleo threads and it’s new ad revenue and soon every green content. And I agree with you about Hive being a hub for many writers with almost zero to no readers. I believe over time we’ll be able to get more people to not only create content but also engage with them.

The social aspect of Hive is not so sociable. But with threads now in the picture, you get to feel the togetherness as a community and interact with people you feel connected to.

I have found Hive to be very social, but a lot of the social stuff has happened off chain, and I think threads is starting to bridge the gap. Beechat was an attempt but I think it's still way too immature and there isn't as much interest, nor is there a way to monetize it.

I don't like to say it because it falls on deaf ears but our outreach has been ABOSLUTELY HORRIBLE. Dropping links on a platform that shadowbans all links off platform...great idea. And then we monetized that behavior with posh. Trying to drag our friends onto a platform promising riches when it sounds like a scam even if it isn't?

I like what some of the Leo team is doing by getting involved in other people's spaces to talk about adjacent topics (NFTs, web3, crypto scams, crypto news). I also think about how wordpress grew. People shared their blogs, they didn't try to bring other people onboard to write blogs. We are leveling up right now I think. Very much so and threads makes it easier.

You’re very right that writing is not everyone’s thing here but do you know that some people were able to discover their writing potentials here?
I’m just glad that Hive is not all about writing. We can play games, make videos and all

Sure! I think people should dabble in everything and stick with what they like and what they feel is a good challenge. I never made video or audio content before Hive and now I kind of like it. :-)

Your content has been manually curated by sagarkothari88
Upvote recommended by @bhattg as part of Encouragement Program
Keep Up the good work on Hive ♦️

This post has been manually curated by @bhattg from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating your Leo power to @india-leo account? We share 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators.

100% of the rewards from this comment goes to the curator for their manual curation efforts. Please encourage the curator @bhattg by upvoting this comment and support the community by voting the posts made by @indiaunited.

へー、おもしろそう😀👏
!BEER


Hey @selfhelp4trolls, here is a little bit of BEER from @mizuosemla for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Great post brother. Shared on X

That's right, this project is going very well and his team is working very hard and we will see a lot of growth in their prices in the next few time when the market will go higher. More growth will be seen and those who have been waiting for years are now going to reap the benefits.