You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekly WenSoon Show (Leo AMA) Recap 6/7/2022

in LeoFinance2 years ago

Nice recap! When we spend more than we make... it's a simple recipe for disaster!

Ray Dalio makes a good argument to the patterns pires go through as they rise and fall. Here's one I wrote about last week: https://leofinance.io/@senorcoconut/making-sense-of-the-next-world-order-are-we-already-in-world-war-iii-and-haven-t-noticed

It's anout placing ourselves in the right spot for that part of the story!

Hey so what does testing out the communities rake?

Posted using LeoFinance Mobile

Sort:  

Not sure what comes from testing communities, I don't think anything outside of people that just want to create a better user experience for themselves. The ambassador program I believe has benefits.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Ok thanks, I'll have to look into the ambassador program... but like I said I have so much on my plate, I don't think I have time to take something on like that. Maybe during the winter

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta