You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why does Leofinance have so many tokens and how do they create value for investors?

in LeoFinance2 years ago

Well done explaining it all in a short post! I have been around on steem and them hive for a while... unfortunately never got into the defi side of it until just recently. I like he projects that are going on with Khal, they're slowly making sense to me and I love al lthe crazy potential to make tons of coin through the drops and then defi 2.0.

That's genious math!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Your welcome, thanks for the com-lament and your comment.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

You're welcome... what's a com-lament?

LOL
My spell checker loves to auto fill compliment into two words. My apologies!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta