You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LeoThread 2024-05-07 18:19

in LeoFinance2 months ago

I am pretty sure you got it on the first day LOL LEO finance been around for a while but you have had a big HP for many years as well eheheh :D You can't trick me like that ehheheheh :P

Sort:  

I was in the second month; didnt jump on immediately.

It only took me years! The whole finance and crypto specific content was never my strongest point! :D But now I am living for this version!

Web 3.0 is much bigger than just #crypto. We have to keep pushing how expansion this all is and what we can change.

OHHHHH!!!! Believe me... I have been saying this since the STEEM times! LOL But the decentralized gurus and crypto fanatics never liked me saying that. So many arguments I had when it comes to that. LOL Hence my lovely small fish position in the chain ehehhe :D And also being poor so I can't invest it doesn't help LOL

That is the great thing. You can fill your wallet through your efforts.

That is true... But when you "make enemies" because the big curators don't really see eye to eye and they don't like the content you create, even to do go that way, can be a very slow process!

But I know I will get there. Been years and years and years! And as I usually say. I am like a cockroach! You can't get rid off me