You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: August Power Up Day: Growth on all sides

in LeoFinance10 months ago

Wow,congratulations on your 500 HP you're passionately rocking the blockchain and it has always be a big inspirarion in my journey here on hive,telling me everyday Ruth you can also do it. You're truly building and I beg you not to stop cause Ruth is looking up to you. This is the beginning of the success. God abeg help me to be serious with my life, I dey play ooo 😢😢

Congrat sweetie 😘😘😘.

Sort:  

Awwwwww my dear Ruthie I honestly do not know how to respond to this but one thing I am sure is that I am addicted to Hive already to let go easily.

I will continue to guide and support you in the little way that I can because I know you are a great Hivean and on Hive no Hivean is left behind😊😊🥰

addicted to Hive already to let go easily.

Dear God,help me to be addicted to hive 😢. Thanks darling.

Amen and you are most welcome😊