You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Un-PAYING" The Debt You Owe

in LeoFinancelast year (edited)

Sometimes, it seem like those with exceptional abilities always find it so difficult to navigate their lives which might be from their background. They have all it takes but will never be opportuned. Probably the way I see it 😊

Amazing she could come back to appreciate,not everyone will remember when they were struggling,so they tend to forget people who impacted their live.

There are different way to say "thank you" and this is one, so enjoy 😊. It's sounds nice you're considerate even with your good deeds cause average helpers will always sit on the help.

Sort:  

It's true. I'm an example. Back in the day I had this prospect, a lot of people saw it, but I lost my father quite early and a lot of dreams came crashing. So it's the harshness of reality, it's not always fair. As for the lady in question, she reminded me of myself and sadly I couldn't do more for her.
I was just happy to see that the situation hadn't gone from bad to worse for her after 11 years.

I lost my father quite early and a lot of dreams came crashing.

Ouch 😧,so sad. Like you've rightly said,it the harshness of reality. I faced a lot too as I had to hold my heart tightly so as to be on the right track for my life. Well,all thank to God where I am now.

Well,Thanks for sharing. Have a nice day ahead.

Exactly, it's how the universe is, we cannot dictate how it works. Thank you for your comment