You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to cope with gaining and losing several thousand dollars per day every day

in LeoFinance3 years ago

Very good advice. I really do need to get outside and do some exercise.

As far as travel? Been all over the world and many places in my home Country. Pretty much travelled out.

My loved ones are very busy with their own families. I am that weird, bachelor Uncle that gets a call now and again.

I care for my sisters American Bulldog now and again. I am not allowed to have personal pets in my apartment, but no one minds when I dog-sit.

Hanging in there like most of us! Thanks for the guidance and I will take it to heart!

Blessings and groovy vibes.

Sort:  

Calisthenics is my recommendation. Perfect for pretty much anyone and can be done anywhere.

Traveling does get tiring after awhile, gotta take a break from it when needed.

You are that lucky bachelor who doesn't have the responsibility of marriage or kids. Sounds like me. We aren't like everyone else.

Occasionally being a dog sitter is much better than being stuck with the job 100% of the time.

I'm happy to spread some positivity. Thanks a lot for dropping by.

Sure! I would like to have a pet though. I used to have a worm farm, but the rental office made me get rid of it. I also used to have birds, but felt bad keeping them in a cage.