You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Leo Talk 5/4/2021 -Come Join Our Chat

in LeoFinance3 years ago

Well, the disease is here to stay like influenza. As far as the pandemic? I think it is settling down a bit.

Of course the pandemic has been leveraged by governments and money folks, but I don't subscribe to it being a planned-out conspiracy.

Much of the problem has been the same problems that were experienced by the Spanish flu early in the 20th Century. That was spread by veterans of the first World War returning to their Nations. It took a couple of years to get that pandemic under control.

With global travel, imports and exports today; the spread of covid was much faster than that of the Spanish flu. As happened in the early 20th century, Covid has been politicized which did not help matters.

People sometimes never learn lessons from the past.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Well said. I also believe it's being leveraged but I don't buy that conspiracy talk that was lab-grown and intentionally spread.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I think lab grown is possible but I don't think it was intentionally spread. I wouldn't be surprised at anything shady happening in some weird biology lab.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Yea, it's definitely possible. It's hard to tell for sure, but I choose to believe some reliable sources that say it wasn't.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

People sometimes never learn lessons from the past.

Yea and it doesn't help when some parts of our history should be rewritten.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta