Sort:  

I doubled my amount of LBI right before the deadline.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

That will lead to a bit of CUBLIFE in your wallet too which will put a bit more of LEO in your wallet.

It all keeps building.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Like a snowball rolling downhill, with it's value going up!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Well it is dependent upon the valuation of tokens against each other. However, over time, the value of the holdings should keep growing. We will see how it goes. The pot just keeps getting bigger.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I had my 100+ LBI sitting down there so I am also glad that the team is doing a good job growing the fund.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

The value is growing. We will see how things unfold going forward. But we fell there is a solid foundation being laid.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta