Sort:  

I don't know about the downhill stuff. I'm 62 and have slowed down a bit, but sure as hell I'm having fun and enjoying it.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I just turned 60 (the middle child) and I have slowed down as well. I do feel better since I have gone on the wagon. I don't take all that crap the VA used to give me and just use cannabis as my cure all.

Probably would feel even better if I quit smoking pipe tobacco. I think to myself: No booze, no sex. I need at least one vice! Even Luke McCain (The Rifleman) would smoke a cheroot now and again.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I must be in trouble then with my vices. Smoke, drink (not all that much anymore), and one woman (more than one at a time is too much to handle - yes, I tried it). I might be going to Hell because of the vices, but I'm going with a damn smile on my face.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta