You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Leo Talk 6/13/21 - Come Join Our Chat

in LeoFinance3 years ago

The crypto market seems to be in freefall (probably just being manipulated by the whales as usual), lots of volitivity in geopolitics, murders up in my region of the USA.

Time for a laugh! Not looking to steal @cmmemes thunder but thought I would share a meme I came up with this morning inspired by Trumpman's latest post in his Shitcoin Series. Feel free to use it if you like!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

$CUB is up though. Defying the trend.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I saw that. Been buying on the way down and now buying on the way up. Doing that dollar cost averaging thingy I hear a lot about. Much simpler than trying to figure out charts!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

It sure is. Just looked and it is like over $ 0.70 USD. Hope it keeps going! Price is not that important but does cause FOMO which is a good thing.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Lol at the Elon peg. I guess the name he is building for himself isn't looking that great.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Oh, the meme was about the coin $ELONPEG not Elon Musk himself. I do not know what to make of him.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta