You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: NERISSA TRIDAWN - The true Saviour of Ocean

in LeoFinance2 years ago

What a battle! Winning against The Llama is quite an accomplishment. Of course I play at a much lower level (Gold) so when I see the Llama in a battle I panic! I have had battles where I have, to my chagrin, won battles against Llama. Guess I get lucky now and again.

With the recent update, from this season on, to get rewards from leaderboard positions, you have to maintain enough CP or you will be getting excluded from the leaderboard prizes even if you rank anywhere in top 40.

I am glad that the above decision was made. I am not sure how it will affect the rental market, but it makes sense. I personally have never made it to the top 40 in Gold League, but gives me and others a better opportunity to get there without renting cards every season.

Sending you a tip of some Splinterlands Battle Tokens (SBT) on behalf of the Hive Revolution Guild. This is a project by @itzninjafool (co-leader of the HIVE Revolution Guild). You can read about the tokens on his blog.

Wishing you a safe and enjoyable weekend. Blessings and groovy vibes!