You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Creating Content on the Blockchain Part 3 -- Expectations / Rewards / Voting

in LeoFinance2 years ago

Sure questions are always welcome at PYPT. It can give you an opportunity to get input from different viewpoints.

DV'ing over quality or lack of it to some extent is about feelings and understanding the likely reaction. It's kind of a harsh critique of a person's work. I'm assuming here this isn't spam we're talking about, but poorly created content.

I've seen a lot of downvote wars triggered over the strangest things over the years I've been on the chain. People tend to react strongly to them.

Sort:  

Yes, it has to do with - in my view - poorly created content. And I don't want to start a war with anyone! 😅

We'll chat at PYPT on Thursday. Greetings from Germany.