You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wallet linking failed: Brave Browser does not let you use your Uphold wallet on more than 4 devices, WTF!

in LeoFinance2 years ago

Yeah thats the same work around that I found. That should have been warned from the get go but other than that how are you liking the platform

Sort:  

I like the privacy-focused browser, but there are also a lot of things lacking, like the 4 devices limit, no other crypto wallet than Ethereum, even no Bitcoin/Lightning wallet included, rewards balances disappearing, annoying KYC, difficult to withdraw the rewards, annoying pop-up ads, ...

Yeah those are some major set backs with the platform. I like it ads dont bother me much but they definitely do need to improve faster. I just wish they would do a lil more marketing and how to videos cause they dont pay me enough to do walk throughs for this 😂. I find it pretty useful for my business but when I have to produce how to videos on it its like Brave its time to pay up.