You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Saturday Savers Club with @susie-saver | Week 27 - Saturday 03 July 2021 | HivePUD Challenge Winners & News | Win EDS Tokens for Comments! Everyone Welcome

in LeoFinance3 years ago

Hello @bearmol, how's your week been? 😍
I was trying to work out how quickly @susie-saver will make it to 530HP, but impossible to calculate given the variability of the price of Hive 😆! I'm guessing another four or five weeks ... actually I could make that next week's fun challenge! I get so many ideas fro mthe interaction with commenters 🙂

Sort:  

I couldn’t agree with you more. I learn so much from being here and interacting with members. Indeed no man is an island 🌴. I’m guessing you’ll get there in a few weeks.I wonder who will get there first. I’m now at 445HP so maybe we’ll get to 530HP around the same time.

Here’s my latest post
https://peakd.com/hive-120586/@bearmol/escoveitched-fish-dish