You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Leo "Twitter" Is Going To Raise Hive To New Heights

in LeoFinance3 years ago

I like to do both. I have a few accounts and use different ones for different communities/purposes. I have spent time making long posts with lots of headers and images and stuff but I also spend a lot of time on D.Buzz and am really looking forward to the new project by Leo for microblogging. It's good that we can all make long posts when we feel like it, but if we don't consider ourselves writers, how many of us are going to do that on a regular basis?

Either way, I really do think good things are in store for Hive and LeoFinance this year. I've been saying "it's coming soon" for years, since Steem, but this time... haha.

Sort:  

I've been saying "it's coming soon" for years, since Steem, but this time... haha.

There is a real feeling to it this time 🙂

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta