Sort:  

Havent seen any others although that doesnt mean they arent there.

The notifications was a huge update. It was needed.. A great way to reply now.

hmmm you always here :P You're the first person that I would think would know all the changes hehe

I actually wasnt on most of the night. I only saw the notifications because others posted it.

Oh I see. that makes senses haha. No wonder didn't see you post at night when I scrolled the history :)

There are a lot of things we can do on threads but there is life. LOL

i really thought that threads started to make up most of your life tho :P

on a side not do you have a link to recording for CTT . It was 2am for me so i was unable to attend it live~

Here it is.

Thank you. I couldn't find it when I looked at 3speak twitter lol guess I will have to use your twitter next time :)

We got that green cash money now! and A reply. Some good moves for sure it's going to be a challenge for sure with the noti system. If you're going to have an everything app you need a solid filtered noti system with it.

You mean the green cash thing if we get upvoted? There was a reply before too but it seems better now instead of having to click that chat bubble icon. Yes I noticed the filter as well in the noti system. That's actually useful to see reply

I don't know about any others but the new notification page was a killer move

I know right . I like it better than the peakd one :P

I took a look at it but it just looks a bit messy when it's showing almost entire posts.

oh You're right. I think that one is still bugged. It only happens with the mentions. you have to filter to replies or something eles :c to be honest it should automatically unfilter the mentions

Yea. They need to fix that. Otherwise, it's going to be quite annoying. I

yes hopefully they address it soon. I don't think it should be too hard