You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Putting My Hive-Engine on a "Diet"

in LeoFinance2 years ago

I always have this doubt between tokens or hive, but I've been trying to focus a little more on hive to be able to increase my HP here.

The tokens don't seem to convey security, so apparently they have a sort of expiration date, starting with a high initial value and then a big decline, where it's difficult to even sell.

So I've been making some stakes, thinking about reaching a certain value of each token, from there, focusing on 50% sale and stake or even 100% sale, to gather a large amount of hive and perform the power ups.

!PIZZA

Sort:  

I think investing in HiveEngine is more like investing in community, which helps HIVE in the long run.

However, having a high HP is a good #1 goal.