Curation Nation Introduction Post/ Now Cute Community

in LeoFinance7 months ago (edited)

Curation Nation is now Cute Community

  • The strategy for success for the curation nation is to earn guaranteed income, engaging with people whose content you like, while building you own network of people who like to engage with you.
  • The strategy is similar to the famous KISS strategy of Keep It Simple Stupid. And it is called C.U.T.E.

CUTE stands for:

            • Comments
            • Upvotes
            • Twitter
            • Earnings

Comments

  • You need to leave comments consistent on the posts of content creators yoou want in your network.
  • These should be people whose content you enjoy and you will enjoy engaging with on the platform.
  • This is a core principle of the Curation Nation, because social media is about being social and engaging. It is also a core principle of Curation Nation because we want to get paid, and we want to earn based on our investment, not other unreliable sources of income, and we don't want to do self voting or any scams.
  • We want to be good citizens of HIve and we want to build our network, while we help others build theirs.
  • That is called a WIN-WIN, you WIN and the people in your network WIN.

Upvotes

  • You should leave upvotes, 100% if you read only 10 articles a day, and understand you get paid, one half your vote, so Power up Hive and Leo. This is basically your guarab=nteed income from Hive and Leo. Anything you get from upvotes on Comments or Content is a bonus. This is also a Core Principle of Curation Nation, we build our stack, so we build up the value of our vote, we distribute the votes by upvoting others, but it comes back to us through Curation Rewards, one half the value of your vote on LEo, and any rewards you get from Fellow Content Creators upvoting your comments or your content. But to the Curation Nation that is unreliable income, Our income from Upvotes is a Core PRinciple of the Curation Nation.

Twitter

  • Our Community needs to grow, and the biggest pool of potential members is off Hive and on Twitter.
  • So a Core Principle of Curation Nation is to follow me on Twitter and interact with my posts there.
  • So a Core Principle iof Curation Nation is being a Twitter Member, following @shortsegments and interacting with @shortsegments Tweets, one per day, maybe, so we build a presence and recruit Twitter people to HIve, but insistn they stay active on Twitter..

Earnings

  • I am not ashamed to say a core principle of Curation Nation now Cute Community is Earnings from Curation. I believe in Capitolism as an economic model, and I believe your time is valuable. Thats why I upvote comments and encourage you to comment and upvote people, because it builds your network and increases your earnings.
  • When you join the Cute Community you become eligible for a delegation of Leo or Hive, or possibly both, from my account. Because that helps you increase your Earnings, and helps you bild up your stake faster, which increases your Earnings faster.

Summary

  • The Cute Community utilizes the C.U.T.E method of Comments, Upvotes, Twitter and Earnings to make members successful.
  • In order to get delegations and maximum upvotes from me and other community members, you must cmplete all the steps, which includes following me on Twitter, following me on Hive, joining this community on Hive, using all your voting power each day, to maximize your earnings, and comment on articles, threads or comments. Do this for maximum engagement and for maximum income. Earn bigger amounts by powering up more Hive and Leo. This is a stake based reward system. You earn more by investing more.
  • There will be another post soon, explaining this more link

Links

  • Curation Nation Instructions Post link

@shortsegments

More Information about @shortsegments, Cute Community and INLEO

About the author @shortsegments

EBB8F5D6-0B2B-4C33-8A6E-75DA8867B72D.jpeg

  • @shortsegments is a writer focused on cryptocurrency, the blockchain, non-fungible digital tokens or NFTs, Stablecoins, Digital dollars, Bitcoin, Etheteum, and decentralized finance for over five years.
  • Please follow @shortsegments on Twitter LINK
  • @shortsegments has been a part of the INLEO Social Media Community for over five years.

INLEO

9A00B4D7-2C10-4584-B9B0-70F2E39CFADE.jpeg

  • INLEO is a social media community on the Hive Blockchain Sidechain, Hive-Engine.
  • INLEO is a Tokenized Social Media Platform, which means you post content, upvote content and comment on content to earn or get paid in cryptocurrency tokens called Hive and Leo. You can then sell these tokens for your countries currency, US Dollars or other cryptocurrencies like Bitcoin, Ethereum or Stablecoins like USDT, USDC

How to earn cryptocurrency on INLEO

E751F172-047E-4115-B77C-BC252C8D2BA5.jpeg

  • You can earn cryptocurrency by writing long articles, short articles, posting videos, pictures, memes or other content. INLEO just created a project they were working on for two years called Threads a tokenized short post platform of 240 characters or less. Click my free referral link to sign-up in seconds and try the application out.

How to join

745D025F-3CE2-42D9-9114-E26ADB4E70BF.jpeg

  • Join Free with this free referral link: JOIN4FREE

9A00B4D7-2C10-4584-B9B0-70F2E39CFADE.jpeg

Cute Community : Learn more and join a group to help you be successful.

0CAF8B92-12BF-4BB2-8FD7-2668AF2BFF99.jpeg

  • The Cute Community, is a group dedicated to the success of old and new community members.
  • The group believes in Win-Win philosophy. We help others because it helps us too, and it’s fun.
  • Here at the Cute Community We follow a well travelled pathway to success called C.U.T.E..
  • Join our Community Here LINK
  • Follow @shortsegments on X formerly Twitter

Every journey starts with unknowns.

4B1FCFC2-2D3E-4EFE-BA63-1A54BDA346D3.webp

But you don’t have to run the maze alone

A58706F4-010E-4155-A95E-E3372798C4CD.jpeg

  • The Cute Community has how to articles, picture presentations, animations and more.

  • Help is only a comment away.

  • We are human, we eat, sleep and work. But we will do our best to help you out.

  • Join our Community Here LINK

  • Follow @shortsegments on X formerly Twitter

  • Good Hive Explainer Posts:
    Hive 101 by jryze

We are on X, we collaborate not compete.

B9E3667B-3C39-463F-BB04-59BE5F4ABC88.webp

INLEO is a Pride or Community of Lions, so is Cute Community

0B56A546-3FBF-48CD-B134-34682CB43D81.webp

  • We want to be a part of X and have our members join X, while X members join us.
  • We believe in Collaboration, not Competition.
  • We work hard and work Smart, so you can efficiently and enjoyably build your network while earning.
  • Delegations are just an added incentive, the real reward is building a network, which translates into your Brand, Reputation and consistent earnings.
  • Please take these steps:
  • Join our Community Here LINK
  • Follow @shortsegments on X formerly Twitter
  • Use this tag #cute on your articles
  • Comment and upvote articles in our community.
  • Follow the C.U.T.E. strategy: Comment, Upvote, Tweet, Earn learn more about C.U.T.E. at this Link

Sort:  

CurationNation

This is a cool idea @shortsegments
You are truly an idea man, you have so many good ideas.
You must wake up each day and think so many ideas and so little time.
I have of course joined the Hive COmmunity and I will obviously comment and upvote this post.
But I really like the Twitter / X symbioptic relationship theme.
It's cooperative not competative.
This is the way.

Thank you.
I hope you join the community.

I hope you are active on Twitter and that you join me there:
I also hope you join my community CurationNation on Hive here: https://hive.blog/trending/hive-180571

Amazing write up. Curation is a sure way of growth, away from that you are gambling you way to growth and it also works in its own way.

Thank you.
Yes, with no plan, you are gambling.
I hope you are active on Twitter and that you join me there:
I also hope you join my community CurationNation on Hive here: https://hive.blog/trending/hive-180571

Amazing write up. Curation is a sure way of growth, away from that you are gambling you way to growth and it also works in its own way.

Thank you, without a plan, you are gambling.
I hope you are active on Twitter and that you join me there:
I also hope you join my community CurationNation on Hive here: https://hive.blog/trending/hive-180571

I am. Managed to do both. Time to checkout and learn from your work. Thanks

Dropping comments on people post is a way of saying you value their knowledge and time spent in sharing it. Curation nations is a good initiative but the problem am having is that I recently open a Twitter account and been active on it is really stressful to combine it with my work.

I agree with your statement that comments are a way of acknowleging the value of the content you are commenting on.
Thank you for valuing this initiative.
I am glad you opened a Twitter Account, and I hope you join me there.
The CurationNation seeks to build a symbiotic relationship with that platform and remove the stress, byt showing the community how to build a network and earnings without stress.

I hope you join me there:
I also hope you join my community CurationNation on Hive here: https://hive.blog/trending/hive-180571

I think this is really a great strategy one can follow for success

Thank you.
I hope you are active on Twitter and that you join me there:
I also hope you join my community CurationNation on Hive here: https://hive.blog/trending/hive-180571

Thak you.
I hope you are active on Twitter and that you join me there:
I also hope you join my community CurationNation on Hive here: https://hive.blog/trending/hive-180571

I also think engagement is very important. Through which a good bond is formed and rewards can be earned as well. Thank you for writing a very nice and informative post.

Your welcome.
Feel Free to Join Curation Nation on Hive and follow me on Twitter.

I hope you are active on Twitter and that you join me there:
I also hope you join my community CurationNation on Hive here: https://hive.blog/trending/hive-180571

Follow these rules for financial success here on Hive.
Join CurationNation one word, at this link curationnation

deleted

Loading...
Loading...

Alternative Signature November 2023

  • in notes