You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LEO Bridge Usage statistics

in LeoFinance3 years ago (edited)

Hi @notak

Thanks for this report. I wrote a transcript of the AMA and I will add your data to this transcript to better quantify Khal's statements during the AMA about the Leobridge. I will put a link to your post there also.

Additionally, thank you for posting the contract address, I will add that to the Cubfinance DappRadar listing I did, that will sow more activity for the project. I am still looking for the contract address of WLEO, so the transactions and activity there will show up. I will try to see if the contract address is on CoinGecko.

Have a great weekend.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Thank you, I am not sure how dapp radar deals with cross chain apps though, because this address is an ETH address, whereas the other addresses are BSC. I don't know the BSC contract address for the bridge, as I haven't used the bridge myself to find out, and haven't had the time to dig through the code.

Also dappradar is active on discord, they could help you there https://discord.gg/SGwmnxJn

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Cool, thanks

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta