You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Elon Musk has contradicted himself

in LeoFinance2 years ago

I like the quote Decentralization not Privatization.

Although Trolls and Zealots are pretty annoying on Hive, but they are part of free speech.

Interesting clips from Elon.

I am cautiously waiting to see what he does with Twitter, with most of my attention being focused of evidence of real shadow banning and it’s removal, hoping this benefits Hive, Leo and Leofinance DeFi projects.

Here’s a hope and a prayer.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

I really hope Elon reveals the devious actions of the Twitter Team and shines a bright light on their double standards. I am even thinking of creating another Twitter Account if my current Account does not get unbanned under the new ownership.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta