2023 Emoji Frowny Silver Round

in LeoFinancelast year (edited)

Before emojis, people expressed emotions and reactions through text by using different punctuation marks on the keyboard. You can make a smiley face by combining the colon and right parenthesis. It was a Japanese artist, Shigetaka Kurita, who made it possible for emojis to become more expressive in 1999.


2023 Emoji Frowny Silver Round

From flips to capsules. Whether they are coins or rounds, I protect my silver by transferring them onto coin capsules.


Round Highlights:

4th issue in the Emoji Series.

Proof specimens.

Contains 1 Troy oz of .999 pure silver.

On the obverse is the Frowny Emoji.

The reverse features a collection of different emojis.


JM Bullion


People prefer shorthand or shortcuts to express emotions when text messaging became available instead of phone calls while on the go. With emojis, we could communicate emotions and vibes in a whole new way.


Here are my Emoji Silver Rounds!

2023 Emoji Frowny Silver Round
2023 Emoji Party Silver Round
2022 Emoji Snowman Silver Round
2022 Emoji Smiley Silver Round


What fun!!!

😍#ilikeitalot!😍

Gold and Silver Stacking is not for everyone.
Do your own research!

If you want to learn more, we are here at the Silver Gold Stackers Community. Come join us!



Best Regards,

@silversaver888

I am not a financial adviser. This article is not meant to be financial advice. My articles on cryptos and precious metals share my personal opinion, experiences, and general information on cryptos and precious metals.
All photos, gif, and video were taken by me with my iPhone, unless specified.

Thank you for stopping by to view this article.

I hope to see you again soon!

Hugs and Kisses 🥰🌺🤙!!!!



I post an article daily. I feature precious metals every other day, and on other days I post article of general interest. Follow me in my journey to save in silver and gold.

@silversaver888

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @silversaver888 ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

I think emojis are the most easiest way to express our feelings. Through your post i came to know about it that how emojis are take part of our text. Its really owsome.

Yes, it is definitely awesome, @quartz1.
Emojis have become part and parcel of our text!
!invest_vote

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

@silversaver888 denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@silversaver888 thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

Congratulations @silversaver888! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 360000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 370000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

LEO Power Up Day - April 15, 2023
The Hive Gamification Proposal
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Thanks @hivebuzz.!

That's great @silversaver888! We're excited to see your accomplishments on Hive! We keep cheering you on for your next goal!

Nice addition to the Stack, SILVER SAVER - @silversaver888. The prices and premiums are exploding at the Local Coin Shop.

I'll wait for it the price to settle before I hit the order button, @cve3 .
I can understand the premiums!
!PIZZA

You received an upvote of 100% from Precious the Silver Mermaid!

Thank you for contributing more great content to the #SilverGoldStackers tag.
You have created a Precious Gem!

Thanks, @ssg-community.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

You can make a smiley face by combining the colon and right parenthesis.

Sometimes I do, but I very rarely use emojis. :)

Now I did. To make your (and everyone else's) day at least a little bit happier/better.

Have a nice day. All the best. Greetings and much love from Hungary.

I don’t own any emoji #Rounds I gotta get some! 🪙 ⛄️😃🎉😟

I’d want these ⬇️

🎥💯🖤🔥🎭🎙️🍿🍭🎸🥁👾
💩🤡💀👍🙌🤘🤟👀👁️🍀🍑

12ACDD37-A277-461D-B568-218916A208F7.jpeg

These sound like the perfect gifts @silversaver888!🤗
You can send a smile, and the stacking message all at once!😊

I sent a Snowman Emoji to my secret Santa last Christmas. It would be really fun to give these away, with a stacking message!!! Great idea, @sivertop😊
!WINE

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta


Congratulations, @silversaver888 You Successfully Shared 0.100 WINEX With @silvertop.
You Earned 0.100 WINEX As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 1/2 Successful Calls.

wine_logo


Contact Us : WINEX Token Discord Channel
WINEX Current Market Price : 0.112


Swap Your Hive <=> Swap.Hive With Industry Lowest Fee (0.1%) : Click This Link
Read Latest Updates Or Contact Us

That’s a fantastic idea @silversaver888!🤗
Maybe this coming Christmas, we will do that for our grown kids……and maybe sent a couple to our sons in-laws, in Hungary!😊

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 151 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
10

Thanks for rehive!

This post has been manually curated by @bhattg from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating your Leo power to @india-leo account? We share 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators.

100% of the rewards from this comment goes to the curator for their manual curation efforts. Please encourage the curator @bhattg by upvoting this comment and support the community by voting the posts made by @indiaunited.

I don't see any upvote!

Ms. Saver @silversaver888

!PIZZA
!LOL

Why can’t you trust an atom?
Because they make up literally everything.

Credit: marshmellowman
@silversaver888, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @stokjockey

(1/6)
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
stokjockey tipped silversaver888
@silversaver888(2/5) tipped @cve3
lolzbot tipped silversaver888
silversaver888 tipped olympicdragon

I never use them, but many do...

awww... ☹️

The emojis is so brilliant. It has lots of symbol and so detailed !

Yes, I think so! The series will go on for a long time, @olympicdragon .
Good observation!
!PIZZA

A frowny emoji on Silver?????

Yes!
🤪😄🤣
!LOL

Some people say that I never got over my obsession with Phil Collins.
But take a look at me now.

Credit: reddit
@handofzara, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @silversaver888

(2/8)
Rumor has it The LOLZ Project runs on !PIZZA

Those emoji coins are cool! You've got quite a collection of them, great stack!
!LUV
!PGM

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 1 SBT - 0.1 THG - 0.000001 SQM - 0.1 BUDS - 0.01 WOO tokens

remaining commands 1

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


Inexpensive, yet so iconic a silver round!
Don't you think so, @thebighigg ?
!LUV

In today's era, the mood of a person on the message is that they can tell the other person through the emoji.

Very nice! I like it that you put them in an air tight as well. That's been my practice to do the same. Thanks for sharing sis! Love ya much!🤗😘💕🌸 !LADY

View or trade LOH tokens.


@elizabethbit, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @silversaver888 and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (1/18 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

Sad I don't have anything from this series yet

It is really nice and cool to have those emoji coins

I feel lucky! I think I'll hang on to these!
!LOL

I'd like to start a diet.
But I've got too much on my plate right now.

Credit: reddit
@emeka4, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @silversaver888

(3/8)
Are You Ready for some $FUN? Learn about LOLZ's new FUN tribe!