Hand-poured Silver, part 21

in LeoFinance4 years ago (edited)

One of the most widely recognized animal symbols in human culture is the lion.

The lion has been extensively depicted in sculptures and paintings, on national flags, and in contemporary films and literature.

Lions have been kept in menageries since the time of the Roman Empire and have been a key species sought for exhibition in zoological gardens across the world since the late 18th century.

Cultural depictions of lions are virtually in all ancient, medieval, and modern cultures.

Lion Head


Hand-poured By MrZeke, 1 troy ounce, .999 FS


😍#ilikeitalot!!! 😍


All photos, gif and videos were taken by me using my iPhone6 unless specified otherwise.

Make it an awesome day!

Thank you for stopping by to view this article.

I post an article daily, and I hope to see you again soon!

Hugs and Kisses 🤗💕💋!!!!

@silversaver888



@silversaver888 is a proud member of #ladiesofhive


and the #silvergoldstackers.


#TeamUSA is a growing community of quality-content people from the United States or those living here. Check us out on Discord!


The Alliance


and My California.


HiveBuzz by @arcange

Project Designer: @arcange Web Designer: @techybear Graphic Designer: @captaink

Join the Ladies of Hive Community! and the Ladies of Hive in discord.

Would you like to support The Ladies of Hive Community? Consider giving a delegation!

25 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 150 HP - 200 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP - 5000 HP

Posted Using [LeoFinance Beta](https://leofinance.io/hive-167922/@silversaver888/hand-poured-silver-part-21)
Sort:  

Oh how we love the same Silver pours at times Sis.
I named mine The Aslan Round after the CS Lewis Character of the Lion, the Witch and the Wardrobe.
image.png
I imagine it trading around Narnia as it's currency for trade.

Always, with eternal Love (Hugs, Hibiscus and Heart)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I think that the Lion and Tree of Life are what we have in common.
And I likewise love it that we have some silver in common. We are sisters after all.
Enjoy the evening, sis, and take care 🥰🌺🤙
!ENGAGE 25

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

It's the Leo lion in silver, it looks pretty shiny for a hand-poured piece.
image.png

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

The shinier, the better, I say, hahaha!
It is high relief too! 🥰🌺🤙
!ENGAGE 25

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

A very powerful and regal creature the Lion, I can understand why the lion has been admired throughout the ages @silversaver888...A very classy hand pour my friend!😍😍😀

Lions are truly amazing... if you read the material on them...it is appropriate that they are sometimes referred ti as King of the Jungle. Did you know that I was born under the sign of Leo?!
Have a lovely day, and take care @silvertop 🥰🌺🤙
!ENGAGE 25

I did know that Leo was your sign my friend. I was going to mention it, but I wasn't 100% sure, and I was afraid I was going to put my foot in my mouth LOL!😇😳
Have a wonderful day @silversaver888 take care, it's raining up here so I think it's a shopping day Lol!!!😍😍😀

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

The lion round.. perfect for a LEO post 👍

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Hahaha... how are you my friend @davedickeyyall! 🥰🌺🤙
!ENGAGE 25

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

It's Time Sweet Young Lady PATRIOT !!! @silversaver888

image.png

“Trust in The Lord with all your heart and lean not on your own understanding.”

Proverbs 3:5

Yup, it is election day today, @stokjockay!🥰🌺🤙
!ENGAGE 25

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

Hello dear friend @ silversaver888 good night
I love lions, they are admirable beings, what beauty you bring us today, how delicate and rustic at the same time, every time I like these poured by hands more and more. Thank you very much for teaching us
have a wonderful night and a happy rest

Lions are truly wonderful creatures. I only get to see lions up close in the zoo! But I love watching them on the Discovery Channel, hahaha.
The whole idea of showing my stack is exactly that... that you will enjoy their beauty!
Have a nice evening, my friend,@jlufer, and take care 🥰🌺🤙
!ENGAGE 25

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

You received an upvote of 100% from Precious the Silver Mermaid!

Please remember to contribute great content to the #SilverGoldStackers tag to create another Precious Gem.

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 29 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
!BEER
7


Hey @silversaver888, here is a little bit of BEER from @pixresteemer for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

This post has received a 100.00% upvote from @fambalam! Join thealliance community to get whitelisted for delegation to this community service.

Lions really are a powerful remarkable animal symbolizing our world in many ways 👍

Hello @bigsambucca! Truly they are. But the lions I get to see are those in captivity.
What about you, do you see them there ?

I have had the pleasure of seeing them in the Africa jungles and yes i have seen them here in the couple of temples roaming around it was a real experience.

I knew it!!! How lucky you are! I was born under the Zodiac sign of Leo, and I'd like to see a lion, @bigsambucca 🥰🌺🤙
!ENGAGE 25

Hopefully you can make it to Thailand some day and see them and play with them there are a few places here in Thailand you can do that ☺️

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.