You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hand-poured Silver, part 21

in LeoFinance β€’ 4 years ago

A very powerful and regal creature the Lion, I can understand why the lion has been admired throughout the ages @silversaver888...A very classy hand pour my friend!πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜€

Sort: Β 

Lions are truly amazing... if you read the material on them...it is appropriate that they are sometimes referred ti as King of the Jungle. Did you know that I was born under the sign of Leo?!
Have a lovely day, and take care @silvertop πŸ₯°πŸŒΊπŸ€™
!ENGAGE 25

I did know that Leo was your sign my friend. I was going to mention it, but I wasn't 100% sure, and I was afraid I was going to put my foot in my mouth LOL!πŸ˜‡πŸ˜³
Have a wonderful day @silversaver888 take care, it's raining up here so I think it's a shopping day Lol!!!πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜€

Tell us how it went tonight!πŸ₯°πŸŒΊπŸ€™

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.