Hand-poured Silver, part 26

in LeoFinance3 years ago

Heart of Silver Saver

This heart of silver was a gift. The pourer knew that I loved hearts and she made me one.

It is special because this is made from a mold she made herself. It is an open cast pour.

Around the heart are tiny beadings.

A flower can be found in the corner.

The heart pops out, as it high relief.

This heart is quite lovely!




"My love for you is like the raging sea,
So powerful and deep it will forever be.
Through storm, wind, and heavy rain,
It will withstand every pain."

Source: https://www.familyfriendpoems.com/poem/love-so-amazing


😍#ilikeitalot!!! 😍





All photos, gif and videos were taken by me using my iPhone6 unless specified otherwise.

Make it an awesome day!

Thank you for stopping by to view this article.

I post an article daily, and I hope to see you again soon!


Hugs and Kisses 🤗💕💋!!!!

@silversaver888



@silversaver888 is a proud member of #ladiesofhive


and the #silvergoldstackers.


#TeamUSA is a growing community of quality-content people from the United States or those living here. Check us out on Discord!


The Alliance


and My California.


HiveBuzz by @arcange

Project Designer: @arcange
Web Designer: @techybear
Graphic Designer: @captaink

Join the Ladies of Hive Community! and the Ladies of Hive in discord.

Would you like to support The Ladies of Hive Community? Consider giving a delegation!


25 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 150 HP - 200 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP - 5000 HP

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

I do like the beads that is a nice touch.

I like it a lot! So unlike the others... this solely was made for me, hehehe!
Thanks for viewing, @monsterjamgold 🥰🌺🤙
!ENGAGE 25

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

So nice @silversaver888 nothing as nice as a silver heart my friend !!!!😀
Have a wonderful Sunday!!😍😍😀

What a nice Sunday!!!'
As indeed, a beautiful gift!'
Enjoy the glorious day, my friend @silvertop!!! 🥰🌺🤙
!ENGAGE 25

I hope you are enjoying the California Sun @silversaver888...take care my friend!!😍😍😀

Very much so, thank you!!

😎 Don't forget to send some UV up North my friend Lol!😍😍😀

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

Who could say no to a heart, that would make a nice Valentine's day gift!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Indeed... who could say no to this... once done and never to be repeated!'
Have a lovely day, @tbnfl4sun! 🥰🌺🤙
!ENGAGE 25

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

The fact that it's not all symmetric makes this one even better and more authentic.
Now all you need is one of anatomically correct heart and the collection will be complete. 🙃

It is nice... and authentic!
I'm afraid we will be disappointed, @rarej 🥰🌺🤙
!ENGAGE 25

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

Are we talking about @agscotskiwi here?

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

That is a lovely silver heart @silversaver888! Very shiny and has a nice soft edged look to it. Thanks for sharing!🤗😘🌸💕

She knew that I Ioved hearts... and this wasn't her usual thing! How precious!'
Have a great worship my sis, @elizabethbit 🥰🌺🤙
!ENGAGE 25

It is a very nice silver heart and special to you I am sure. Take care sis!👍

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

You received an upvote of 100% from Precious the Silver Mermaid!

Thank you for contributing more great content to the #SilverGoldStackers tag.
You have created a Precious Gem!

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 30 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
2

This post has received a 100.00% upvote from @fambalam! Join thealliance community to get whitelisted for delegation to this community service.

how are you dear friend @ silversaver888 good night
I also love hearts, as a child I loved to draw them on the ground, now I would love to make silver.
What a beautiful gift, you are a very dear person
I appreciate that you let us know all these details
have a wonderful night and a happy rest

Congratulations @silversaver888! You received a personal badge!

Papillon Charity

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the November 1st Hive Power Up Day

Oh, what a surprise!!!

Thank you for your support to the Papillon Charity initiative @silversaver888

I am curious to find out what happens to the computers they have been giving away. 🥰🌺🤙
!ENGAGE 25

Best way to get an answer to your question is to ask @papilloncharity

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.