You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 2021 Niue Silver Roaring Lion

in LeoFinance3 years ago

I stack American Silver Eagles fractional gold and US Constitutional silver. I don't show it here, as it is all the same. I only show the like of these coins... most of them bullion coins. Nothing special as I cannot afford the expensive ones really. Perhaps this year, I will show my gold.

Sort:  

I understand, there is a lot of variety to talk about in Semis and Numismatics already, I think we should still exercise caution in not sharing too much when it comes to expensive gold and silver. I cautioned Kerris not to be over doing it because it can border on personal security issues, becoming a Target and avoiding problems before they happen.
Heh, I'm just being like a old father looking out for his daughter.
You are a good friend for her, Thanks.

PD

Yeah, I think I shouldn't. It does not matter anyway, hehehe!
Any friend of Kerris is a friend of mine!