You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Crazy World of Poured Silver Art: My Silver Soap Opera Continuing Story

in LeoFinance3 years ago

Yeah, it is fun to stack!
Plus, you get to retain your wealth in physical form, you can hold it, and it is yours.
Whatever form of precious metal you prefer, do it... stack it.
It's the only way you can beat the system!
On another note:
Nyssacat373 has been affectionate with the attention. I'm sure it is given without an expected return. However, it is appropriate that you gift him your Silver Shuriken 8.

Hugs and Kisses, sis @kerrislravenhill 🥰🌺🤙!!!!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Re-living my childhood Pirating years only with real treasure and real swords.

As I type I know Nyssacat373 is likely putting another package, including some of his favorite Nutrition bars, so it's not all silver!

I think I have run out of those COA's MKBarz supplied me with. Oh well.

Always, with love and maybe a little bit of Attention, 🤗 🌺 💖

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta