Sort:  

Nope, 95% of my engagement comes from other platforms, if not more. And no, the earnings don't cover the cost.

So regarding the engagement. I experience almost zero level of engagement. My last post generated 48 comments. None of them was published in Inleo. None of them are spambot commands. The only posts published in Inelo community that have similar engagament are various card giveaways and posts in which there's no discusion at all, just chittering bots. Like this:

Regarding the earnings, I got three major upvotes of say $17 when combined. However, at least one of them was from the stake-based curation progam, which does not depend on the Premium. So there's no incentive either.

Regarding the front-end. It's painful to use Inleo for long posts with many photos. And when you want to write in two languages, it gets even worse. Put simply, my user experience sucks. I tried different browsers, erasing cookie and cache, but right now, it is not ready to let people create content. It may be ready to allow people wish good morning in Threads and share YT links. But that's not really what I'd like to do around here.

Regarding Threads, the flagship. I feel like people just share random things they don't really relate to. All the news for instance - I've met several pointing out events from my country or region. At least one third of them were not accurate, some even completely misleading. Just like if I started copying news from say Thailand or Chad - I have no relation to those countries and know basically nothing about them.

Regarding Threads II. I have engaged quite a lot, I'd say. My vote may not be interesting due to my Leo Power, but when it comes to HP, people definitely appreciate. So I've threaded, engaged, voted...

In Ecency Waves, I only publish a ad to promote my posts time to time. However, when I share something else, it does better than the very same content on Inleo, regardless my Premium. Same post, almost double earnings in Ecency:

In fact, my Premium subscription expires in a few days and this discussion inspired me to write a long review. With the numbers and facts I looked for to present my arguments :)

I guess it is great for people who want to focus on threads and enjoy the current content published there. It does not make sense for me, though.