You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LeoThread 2024-02-29 19:41

in LeoFinance3 months ago

understood.
yep selling Hive seems good.
I am buying tho... hahahhhaa
I need to stack more HBD to support our new marketplace. For lite accounts that only have FIAT. I have to provide the HBD liquidity. as the marketplace only accepts HBD

Sort:  

Oh I'm not selling it all. Never that. I'm way too invested here long term. But I'm not doing what I did last time things got spicy....Lost pretty much almost 6 figures cause I didn't sell some Splinterlands cards when offered lol

hhahaa. Sorry to hear that. but I dumped SPL as soon as it was worth something and never looked back.
Yep it is best to take profits.
Always have a profit plan.

yeah man. i mean i ended up with an o.k. sum when i sold them all...but i should have taken the offer I was given during the last bull run. Lesson learned!