You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: If you can't have what you want, why have the money at all anyway?

in LeoFinance6 months ago

But, the last time I got a nice "fancy" perfume for myself was back in 2018; 6 years

What are the odds hehe! Last time I got myself a full bottle of fragrance was also around that time and since then I have only bought a few decants!

Making money, then losing money - it seems like it is a common cycle for us all eh! I get depressed at first when I lose money in trades, and then after a day or two passes we somehow figure out a way to get back up on our feet and carry the hustle!

Now, why shouldn't I reward myself for all that patience and hard work?

Bingo! We should really really be rewarding ourselves once in a while, otherwise what really is the point of all the hustling!

And considering this perfume is a winter frag, it'll last at least 5 years

More like 15 considering I will be switching between 3 different ones this winter 😂

Sort:  

More like 15 considering I will be switching between 3 different ones this winter

Taile toh bhai baccha kaccha o use korte parbe. Just pass it down. 😂