You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Deadlines, commitment, etc.

in LeoFinance2 years ago

I'm aware of some of it, yes. Not all of it.

I have been invested in cub from day 1, literally. I have seen it fall from grace from start to bottom and nothing much has been done. I see your optimism and I understand it. I hope you are correct, for if it does recover...good for me as I myself am quite well invested in it.

But having seen how it has been handled, I'll keep optimism away untill I see some solid progress.

There's always optimism from the leo community, too much I'm afraid. Too much optimism is not necessarily a good thing. It kinda starts to become like and ostrich burying It's head in the sand and ignoring the storm.

I think you are clearly right about the price of Cub, but price is not the same as value, it is simply price.

Yes and no. It is kinda hard to justify 4 cents to investors who entered at $5 just by "we are creating value." Hence, I stand by what I said - I'll keep optimism away till I see some progress, not progress "behind the scenes."

I disagree with your opinion that Leo and Cub have no value

Leo still has value within the hive ecosystem. Outside the ecosystem, not so much and that's where we need to expand. Within hive, leo will always have value as one of the OG tribes.