You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Buying: How to Spot When You're in a Good Community

in LeoFinance3 years ago

Splinterlands, too. The devs are very accessible and the community is ride or die.
I feel like that pretty much sums up Hive in general.

Not everyone here is in it for the long haul but there is a core group that knows what this is and what it can be and do, and we'll charge the gates of Hell with spit wads before letting this opportunity drift by.

Sort:  

Ah yea! I'm not in Splinterlands myself but I only hear great things about them.

I keep telling myself I should try it at some point but I never actually pull the trigger

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I think all things considered it’s still kind of early, but I’m in the same boat with Exode. I finally broke down and bought a starter deck a month or so ago but still haven’t gotten into it.

Yup. hard working team = awesomeness.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Oh yea, I did buy a starter pack there.

I've also done a couple of missions there and got my NFT planet. It looks like it's going to be a promising game

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I still haven’t completed the intro. I get impatient waiting for tasks to complete.