You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Navigating Uncertainty: How the Fed's Decision Could Shape Bitcoin's Short-term Future

in LeoFinancelast year

The 1 W still looks like another push down is very possible in the next month, $20k best case scenario but we are not even mid year and the FED will keep racing interest, market will get suffocated and will have to take a rest, recent rally was very significative and looks its running out of gas, definitely closer to the bottom than the top

Sort:  

Are you sure they’ll keep raising?

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I dont know the future so cant say its a fact they will but thats how I see it, the 1W still doesnt look good for me and I think they can still keep raising interest until the end of Q2, then things start to slow down toward the end of the year, will never properly learn if I dont make mistakes