You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Can we Lose the HIVE Voting Window?

in LeoFinance3 years ago

I did wonder why we were not getting more Huel posts, but didn't go as far as DM'ing you. All the node switching seems to have gone but it was annoying and did it lower the token price?

I think it may have had an impact, you said it yourself.., it 'dulled your interest'.

The curve did kill engagement. It benefits me, but I would still do away with it. A higher token price is better for all of us.

Sort:  

Totally. In our current form it's just not appealing to users. It still takes too long to register votes and refresh reply feeds and other things. If its hard to use, people wont bother. Apart from the folk who are desperate at any costs for money and no offense to a lot of them but there are only so many I woke up and brushed my teeth and tried to tell the village/my friends/my school about hive posts that anyone can take. :O)