Sort:  

mine was great. why was yours stressful? :(

Just work. I've been working on the same thing everyday since the week started

owh ok :( hope it gets less stressful for you

Thank you

Take it easy, no need to stress.

I'm trying not to. I just can't help it

That sucks! Been an average day for me so far. Wrote a nice long form piece so I count the day as a success.

It is a great success being able to write a long form post. It's one of my biggest problems now.

Mine has been very eventually. Completed all the tasks I set out to do today

Oh then you've had a really good day

Here it's been a quiet day, even boring I would say. Too bad to have a stressful day 😢.

I would do anything to have a boring day. Just in my room doing nothing

It was good. Oh, why so stressful?

Just office work. nothing interesting

Mine was perfect, I am still alive. You are always stressed. I hope that one day you have a less stressful one!

Haha. So you've noticed, I think its about time I stop talking about my stressful days and look at the brighter side

It has been a good one for me, take it easy on the stress.

I'm trying to

Mine is okay so far. I hope the stress reduces for you on the remainder of the day.

The day has almost ended and it hasn't gotten better but at least, I can sleep

My day a bit wet, here it threatens to rain quite heavily. Otherwise calm.

I love when it rains

I hope your day gets better.

Thank you

It's raining a lot here and it's a holiday, so I'll be concentrating on getting some chores done. I hope the day gets better for you and is a pleasant one.

Rain and a holiday, my two favorite things. Hope you have a good time

It was really stressful here. We will keep doing our best

Hope it gets better with time