Sort:  

Mind if I ask why you flagged me?

Not personal I look around and if I see things where the reward looks excessive to me I'll downvote to bring it down, usually by a modest or moderate amount. That doesn't mean i think the content isn't good and should be rewarded, it's just a matter of degree, and my opinion.

Right on, well idk if you read my post or not but I just got robbed for $3,000 and your post payouts are quite high as well. Not sure why I qualified when there are people making 2-3 posts a day with higher rewards. Just feels kinda like, idk, heartless. But, thanks for responding. :)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

He’s obviously a fraud. Who in their right mind would care about someoen making 60 dollars as a one off when they post every single day sometimes for a dollar meanwhile people are making hundreds. People like this ruin the blockchain.

What a waste of time. Stopping a few little fish to get somewhere on the platform. Great use of tokens to use them taking away from people rather than helping them grow. Talk about a dictatorship. What you sow you reap.

Yep, not once have I gotten an upvote from him but on a post that literally got worldwide attention and brought several interested parties to Hive, he chooses to flag that specific one. Total loser maneuver.

Of course he doesn’t upvote these people just take take take and upvote themSelves. How do you blacklist ppl?

Unfortunately, there is no way to get rid of him or people like him. You just have to keep working hard knowing that there are complete scrubs out there who just want to take it away from you. Life...

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Maybe if we get enough of us together we can go around and upvote the users he takes away from.

Does the mute button stop people seeing your posts or just you theirs. I never even use these controls normally. But this guy is a real bad apple.

Meanwhile this guy upvotes all his own posts!

Typical behavior of this type of person. More for their greedy selves, less for the less fortunate.

You go look at all his comments he upvotes himself. Then no doubt he pretends he’s ‘helping the community’ downvoting decent payouts

Which of my comments? Stop lying.

https://hive.blog/@smooth/comments

I. Guess you only deem your own posts as worthy of money. List me a few small creative accounts you follow and regularly support?

Nope. Only if they are fundraisers that don't benefit me, in which case I'm voting to reward the beneficiary, not myself.

He upvotes his own posts. Go check unless he now removed the vote.

This guy is the opposite of Robin Hood he thieves from the poor to pay the rich lol 🤣

You mean your upvoting only you and your mates and any small content creators or creatives who get a freak nice upvote you take from.