My weekly LEO report - W24

in LeoFinance2 years ago

This is my last report of this journey.
Finally, it comes to an end.

Buy LEO with earned CUB

This week, I got 36CUB and converted to 57bLEO
And the average exchange rate after 24 weeks in 2.118bLEO/CUB
Until now, I already bought totally 1610 LEO with my earned CUB from CUB-BNB Farms in Cubdefi

image.png

LEO Rewards

This week, I only got 20.94LEO as the curation & author reward.
image.png

Total LEO

Now, I already got 1959 LEO, 98% completed.

image.png
Only 5 days left and only 42LEO behind the target. I have strong confident that I can achieve my target in this year.

image.png

HAPPY NEW YEAR TO ALL!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Congratulations on reaching your goals.
#shortsegments
@shortsegments

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thank you! I'm working to settle the target of 2022 :)

Congratulations @sodomlv! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You distributed more than 2000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 3000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from day 3
Happy New Year - Feedback from the first Hive Power Up Day of 2022
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Dear @sodomlv, we need your help!

The Hivebuzz proposal already got an important support from the community and is close to be funded. However, it misses a few votes to get past the return proposal and your could make the difference!

May we ask you to support it so our team can continue its work this year?
You can do it on Peakd, ecency,

Hive.blog / https://wallet.hive.blog/proposals
or using HiveSigner.
https://peakd.com/me/proposals/199

Thank you!

Definitely!
You got my support on this proposal
image.png

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thank you for your support @sodomlv, much appreciated!