You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 6000 LEO POWER!

in LeoFinance2 years ago

I'm delegating my LP to @leo-curator and I'm happy with the return.
I haven't used @meowcurator yet so I don't have any comment
I delegated LP to @hodlcommunity from very beginning when it launched LP delegation project. But I did not get any payment, and no explanation from this team. So I must withdraw my delegation and switched to @leo-curator

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Hi @sodomlv,

Sorry about that, I @vlemon had a lot of things on my plate and could not do the payouts for a few weeks. I have caught up last week and gave all the liquid rewards to delegators.

I plan to be much more efficient from now on and I understand your frustration. I apoligize for it...

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Hi @vlemon, thanks for your explanation.
I understand that you have a lot of things need to handle at the same time.
But I do hope you can drop a quick note about the status then I'm aware about the situation.