You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CUB V2 Migration Day Has Begun! | Tutorials, Impacts & More

in LeoFinance3 years ago (edited)

Migration went super smooth for me, thanks for being there in discord to clear up my confusion. First I could not find my BLEO tokens but it turned out I had my metamask updated on a new PC and the token address was not added.
Great work with making this migration as easy as possible.
!PIZZA and !LUV

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

@leofinance! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @solymi.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (1/10)

<><

<><

LUV

Connect

Trade


@leofinance, you've been given LUV from @solymi.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. (1/4)

<><

<><

LUV

Connect

Trade


@leofinance, you've been given LUV from @solymi.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. (2/4)